Whoa fluids

There is something ridiculous about being hooked up to six IV bags at once. I’m glad to be getting out of here in an hour or so, but I still feel pretty darn tired. Bruno is an excellent co-pilot when it comes to napping on the couch. I plan to take him up on the offer as soon as I get home.

My sister is bringing me Luisa’s pizza (of NH fame) to my house tonight. Truly the best part of chemo is being encouraged to eat well- I get to eat all of the foods I skipped while dieting for the last couple years. Delicious!
Leave a Reply

